Zero G Marines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zero G Marines

Welcome to the Zero G Marines alliance. Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduction: Doddzy

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Doddzy
Private
Private
Doddzy

Introduction: Doddzy Empty
PostSubject: Introduction: Doddzy   Introduction: Doddzy I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 04, 2009 5:26 am

Hey I finally found decided to introduce myself (bit late as I joined awhile ago), I'm quite new to OGame so don't expect much off me....yet. The reason I join the Alliance is that I looked at your our forums and it looked like you had a nice community. I hope I make a nice contribution to this Alliance.
Back to top Go down
ds8895
Level 6
Level 6
ds8895

PostSubject: Re: Introduction: Doddzy   Introduction: Doddzy I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 04, 2009 2:11 pm

Welcome to the forums Smile! A lot of people here are new, and playing is the fastest way to learn. Let us/me know if you need help with anything, whether it be military support or information.
Back to top Go down
hellcat92
Level 7
Level 7
hellcat92

PostSubject: Re: Introduction: Doddzy   Introduction: Doddzy I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 05, 2009 6:23 am

Indeed. Welcome. If anyone attacks you please let me know, as I'm constantly on the lookout for new planets to farm into oblivion Twisted Evil - it makes a nice change from eternally fleetsaving Evil or Very Mad

Anyway, welcome, enjoy, make peace, love or war and have fun.
Back to top Go down
Doddzy
Private
Private
Doddzy

PostSubject: Re: Introduction: Doddzy   Introduction: Doddzy I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 05, 2009 11:36 am

While I got the chance, if I have a problem which section in the forums should I post in because there is no section called Help/Questions and so on
Back to top Go down
TattooMan
Level 6
Level 6
TattooMan