Share | 

TattooMan - The one and only

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TattooMan
Level 6
Level 6

PostSubject: TattooMan - The one and only   Thu Oct 09, 2008 5:47 pm

Hello....I'm Steve.....and I have a drinking problem.....(ahem) Just Kidding. drunken ...lol

I'm 41 years old. I live near Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Father of 3 daughters / Grandfather of 2 boys with another grandson on the way. cheers

I'm a Dispatcher / Manager by day, and a Tattoo Artist in my off time.

I'm also A Desert Storm veteran, honorably discharged from the United States Air Force (Sergeant) in 1991

I like doing all sorts of things, but I'll give you the short list....Tattoos (obviously), Playing the Drums, Riding My Harley, Playing with my Grandchildren, and playing OGame and Bite Fight. Shocked And I have a hell of a sense of humor (checking inside my underwear) because I have nothing else to live for....lmao

Why does this sound like a personal ad?????...lol Laughing
Back to top Go down
View user profile
_The_Destroyer_

PostSubject: Re: TattooMan - The one and only   Thu Oct 09, 2008 5:53 pm

Hey Steve glad you're here Smile
I would love to have a Harley to ride around on Very Happy

What kind of duty did you do in the air force? I have a friend who was stationed there to repair jets and perform maintenance on some of the F-16's.
Now, he is working on the F-22's Smile He wont really tell me anything about them though lol.

I got to see several of them do maneuvers over his base, and man those babies are intense. They can actually come to an almost complete stop vertically, and then roll over backwards, and do a "back flip" in formation so to speak. I dont know the technical term Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TattooMan
Level 6
Level 6

PostSubject: Re: TattooMan - The one and only   Thu Oct 09, 2008 6:02 pm

I wonder why???? You do know that those are still highly classified? lol

I was in Logistics, Did just about every job in it. Served me well over the past 23 years.